Zespół

GWE SERVICE

Grzegorz Borkowski

Mobil: 605 880 350

Tel. : 42 63889-30

e-mail: gborkowski@gwe-polbud.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Łukasz Jędrzejewski

Kierownik działu handlowego

Tel.: 42 63889-36

Mobil: 609 551 160

e-mail: ljedrzejewski@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Izabela Majewska

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel.: 42 63889-38

Mobil: 609 550 959

e-mail: imajewska@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Dawid Ciszewski

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel.: 42 63889-37

Mobil: 605 888 662

e-mail: dciszewski@gwe-polbud.pl

REGIONALNI DORADCY TECHNICZNO-HANDLOWI
Region północny:

Mateusz Szatko

Mobil:  601 441 151

e-mail: mszatko@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Region południowy:

Arkadiusz Gąsiorek

Mobil: 607 757 525

e-mail: agasiorek@gwe-polbud.pl

DZIAŁ EKSPORTU

Jacek Kaczmarek

Specjalista ds. sprzedaży

Tel.: 42 63889-43

e-mail: jkaczmarek@gwe-polbud.pl

ZARZĄD

DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY

Witold Rajpold

e-mail: zarzad@gwe-polbud.pl

SEKRETARIAT

Justyna Woźny

Tel.: 42 63889-30

Mobil: 605 111 058

e-mail: office@gwe-polbud.pl

DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWY

Aleksandra Uryszek

Główna księgowa

Tel.: 42 63889-32

e-mail: auryszek@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Aneta Pytlarczyk

Samodzielna księgowa

Tel.: 42 63889-46

e-mail: apytlarczyk@gwe-polbud.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

Jacek Graszka

Kontrola jakości

Tel.: 42 63889-30

e-mail: qs@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Grzegorz Banasiak

Przygotowanie produkcji

Tel.: 42 63889-34

e-mail: gbanasiak@gwe-polbud.pl